Attorney Dennis M. Twigg, a law partner at Hoffman, Comfort, Offutt, Scott & Halstad, LLP has been appointed Chairman of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce for 2020. Dennis has been active in the Chamber since 2010, and served on both the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee in addition to the Launch Carroll Committee.

“I’m honored that the local business community has placed their faith in me to lead Carroll County’s premiere business organization,” Dennis said. “I really am looking forward to the opportunity to help organize and promote one of the best places to live, work, and play in the entire country.”

Dennis hopes to emphasize growing the Chamber’s reach and capacity to serve its members and its communities in addition to focusing on delivering the Chamber’s values and message to younger folks in the business community.

© Hoffman, Comfort, Offutt, Scott & Halstad, LLP. All rights reserved. This website is designed for general information only. The information presented at this site should not be construed to be formal legal advice nor the formation of a lawyer/client relationship.